2018 Committee

Executive Committee

Title Name Phone Email
President Craig Barnes 0414 904 904 president@yarrambatjfc.com.au
Vice President (Administration)
Game Day Supervisor, Security
Lisa Kankaanpaa 0403 122 695

lisa@finnform.com.au

Vice President (Football Operations)
Tribunal Advocate, Property Manager
Mark Kankaanpaa 0419 781 630 mark@finnform.com.au
Treasurer Melinda Cook 0404 476 535 accounts@yarrambatjfc.com.au
Secretary Christine MacDonald 0408 438 391 admin@yarrambatjfc.com.au

Club Roles

Role Name Phone Email
Grants      
Auskick Coordinator    
Bar Manager Corey Soterales 0421 529 218 kcsoterales@bigpond.com
Canteen Manager/Catering Manager Kathryn Soterales 0400 102 777 kcsoterales@bigpond.com
Cleaner Karen and Ian Morris   kamorris1607@gmail.com
Executive Advisory      
Social Media:
Facebook, Team App, Website

Samantha Barnes
Erryn Harvey
Kathryn Soterales

0402 114 621

0400 102 777

registrations@yarrambatjfc.com.au ajsharvey9@gmail.com kcsoterales@bigpond.com

First Aid Manager/Insurance Samantha Barnes 0402 114 621 registrations@yarrambatjfc.com.au
Social Events:
Roast Nights, Raffles, Band Nights
     
Girls Football Coordinator Sharon Maurer 0412 261 138 maurer13@tpg.com.au
Grounds Manager
Linesman

Greg Proll
Ian Morris

  prolltransport@hotmail.com kamorris1607@gmail.com
Major Projects Manager

Justin Young
Leigh Isai

  justin.lesley@bigpond.com leighisai@hotmail.com
Merchandise

Bec Wright
Brooke Marasco

0400 999 585
0411 355 720

becdwright@optusnet.com.audaveandbrooke@live.com.au

Player Welfare Officer      
Registrations Manager
Milestone sManager
Samantha Barnes 0402 114 621 registrations@yarrambatjfc.com.au
Security Luke Godden 0458 800 587 lgodden@metalmencrecycling.com.au
Sponsorship (Financial)
Game Day Awards
(Non-Financial sponsorship)

Andy Harrop
Warren Casey
Chris Martin
Dave Marasco
Luke Godden
Scott Ferguson




0458 800 587

andy@philmundays.com.au warren@mmmc.com.au willettcivil@gmail.com daveandbrook@live.com.au lgodden@metalmencrecycling.com.au scott@sferguson.com.au

Team Managers Coordinator (VP Admin)
Jumpers

Lisa Kankaanpaa


Melinda Cook

0403 122 695


0404 476 535

lisa@finnform.com.au

accounts@yarrambatjfc.com.au

General Committee

Name Phone Email
Gary Couper 0423 576 778 anthonydogman@gmail.com

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Yarrambat Junior Football Club

"Junior Football doesn't get any better than at Yarrambat"