2017 Committee

Executive Committee

Title Name Phone Email
President Craig Barnes 0414 904 904 president@yarrambatjfc.com.au
Vice President Admin Lisa Kankaanpaa 0403 122 695

lisa@finnform.com.au

Vice President Football Operations Mark Kankaanpaa 0419 781 630 mark@finnform.com.au
Treasurer Sharon Parker 0414 616 645 accounts@yarrambatjfc.com.au
Secretary Christine MacDonald 0408 438 391 admin@yarrambatjfc.com.au

Club Roles

Role Name Phone Email
Advertising & Promotion

Andy Harrop
Warren Casey
Chris Martin
Dave Marasco
Luke Godden

  sponsorship@yarrambatjfc.com.au
Auskick Coordinator    

auskick@yarrambatjfc.com.au

Bar Manager Jason Cash   jasoncash@live.com
Canteen Manager/Catering Manager Kathryn Soterales   kcsoterales@bigpond.com
Cleaner Karen Morris   kamorris1607@gmail.com
Executive Advisory Dave Pruscino   jtlmaintenance@bigpond.com
Social Media/Team App Manager

Erryn Harvey
Kathryn Soterales

 

ajsharvey9@gmail.com
kcsoterales@bigpond.com

First Aid Manager/Insurance Samantha Barnes   registrations@yarrambatjfc.com.au
Game Day Supervisor Co-ordinator Lisa Kankaanpaa  

lisa@finnform.com.au

Girls Football Coordinator Sharon Maurer 0412 261 138 maurer13@tpg.com.au
Grounds Manager

Greg Proll
Ian Morris

 

prolltransport@hotmail.com
kamorris1607@gmail.com

Major Projects Manager

Justin Young
Anthony Howarth

  justin.lesley@bigpond.com anthony@ridgeplumbing.com.au
Merchandise

Bec Wright
Brooke Marasco

 

becdwright@optusnet.com.au
daveandbrooke@live.com.au

Milestone Manager Sharon Parker   sharon@areial.com.au
NFL Liaison

VP (Football Ops)
Coaches Manager

   
Official Photographer TBA    
Player Welfare Officer Rob Windsor 0419 303 279 r.windsor@dindas.com.au
Respect & Responsibility Rob Windsor 0419 303 279 r.windsor@dindas.com.au
Property Manager Noel MacDonald   noel@hgmacdonald.com.au
Registrations Samantha Barnes 0402 114 621 registrations@yarrambatjfc.com.au
Security Luke Godden 0458 800 587 lgodden@metalmencrecycling.com.au
Social Events Coordinator Dave Stokes  

pvalley@live.com.au

Sponsorship (Non-financial)

Rob Windsor
Garry Couper

 

r.windsor@dindas.com.au
garryccouper@gmail.com

Team Managers Coordinator Michelle Antonello 0418 300 977

michelleantonello@bigpond.com

General Committee

Name Email
Anthony Phillips anthonydogman@gmail.com
Glenn Brandt glen.brandt@cdcplumbing.com.au
Joe D’Angelis joeandkim@bigpond.com
Dean Rizio djrizio76@gmail.com
Lou Prosperi-Porta prosperi-porta@netspace.net.au
Anthony Brown atb16@bigpond.com.au

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Yarrambat Junior Football Club

"Junior Football doesn't get any better than at Yarrambat"